Displaying 1 - 1 of 1 maids, Page 1 of 1

Lorie Joy Cristy M Corpuz, 29 years of age, single, helping her parents who are in need of financial assistance and has been working in S'pore since she was 23 years old. She had been in S'pore for more than 6 years with several employers.

From 09.2015 - Present - working with expat family for more than 1 year, they are leaving early Jan 2017. for good already. Her job is housekeeping, cooking western & other recipes, good in following recipes, can bake, they have a 13 years old boy, 2 medium sized dog that she take care (Cocker Spaniel, Jack Russell), & other household chores like cleaning, washing, ironing, groceries/marketing and run errand and if the employer have elaborate parties she can do with madam help.

From 10.2013-09.2015 - Chinese family & worked with them for more than 2.8 month. Tehy have 3 and 1.8 months old girls when she left the family at theat time with Amah & Akung. She extended her contract as madam was studying. Her main duties is to look after the children, sleep with the newly born baby, aside from looking after the children she do the housework, cooking, cleaning & ironing, fetch and send the eldest sometimes to & from school and sometimes marketing.

From 8.2010-8.2012 - Finished contract with Chinese family consist of 3 childre ages from 9,17 & 19 years old. The youngest she fetches and send to school, learn to cook on her own, marketing, do the household chores, both her employer are working so she learn to be independent.

Overall Lorie Joy is a joy to be with employer, very good in her demeanor, quite type but good with newly born or children, like reading books or story telling to the children, sing, bring them to the playground and play with them and other caring activities although she is single. She also loves dogs whom she take care now (Cocker Spaniel & Jack Russell), Lorie Joy ia a responsible, reliable person, know how to do time management and can be trusted even employer were on holiday or on business trip, can cook from scratch, pleasant and honest, can also help or manage when employers have parties with some help depends if elaborate parties or simple only. She can be transferred end Dec/Early Jan - employer leaving for good.

Sunday and PH off. She can be interviewd anytime from 10am-6pm during sundays or weekdays upon request. Please call Beng at 93835351 from 9am-8pm (R1103451)

Filipino
Catholic
Single (29)
Ref: ANA32T
Upd on 26-Nov-16
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.